Zach Widdes
Zach Widdes

Zach Widdes
Rice Lake, WI

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Traditional Sprints

A FEATURE 1

8th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Traditional Sprints

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Eagle Valley Speedway

UMSS Traditional Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Traditional Sprints

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Ogilvie Raceway

Sprint Car Special

Jun23

Thursday, 23 June 2022

Thunder Hill Speedway

UMSS Traditional Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Traditional Sprints

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Traditional Sprints

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Chateau Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Traditional Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Jackson Motorplex

UMSS Traditional Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Traditional Sprints

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Traditional Sprints

A FEATURE 1

13th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

18th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Traditional Sprints

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Midwest Modifieds

A FEATURE 3

13th

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Traditional Sprints

A FEATURE 1

12th DNF

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Midwest Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Traditional Sprints

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Midwest Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

8th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Traditional Sprints

A FEATURE 1

7th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads