Zach Widdes
Zach Widdes

Zach Widdes
Rice Lake, WI

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

Traditional Sprints

A FEATURE

11th

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

HEAT 2

5th

Apr16

Friday, 16 April 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

Traditional Sprints

A FEATURE 1

12th

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

Traditional Sprints

A FEATURE 1

11th

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

Traditional Sprints

A FEATURE

14th

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Eagle Valley Speedway

UMSS Traditional Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

8th

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

Traditional Sprints

A FEATURE

16th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

Traditional Sprints

A FEATURE

19th DNF

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

Traditional Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

Traditional Sprints

A FEATURE

10th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Chateau Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

ABC Raceway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

Traditional Sprints

A FEATURE

17th DNF

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

Traditional Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

Traditional Sprints

A FEATURE

8th

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Jackson Motorplex

UMSS Traditional Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

11th

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

11th

Sep6

Monday, 06 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

360 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

Traditional Sprints

A FEATURE

13th DNF

Sep16

Thursday, 16 September 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

Traditional Sprints

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

Traditional Sprints

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

Traditional Sprints

A FEATURE 1

10th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads