Nicolas Zapatero
Nicolas Zapatero

Nicolas Zapatero
Antioch, CA

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Ocean Speedway

IMCA Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Petaluma Speedway

IMCA Sport Mod

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Ocean Speedway

IMCA Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Antioch Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Ocean Speedway

IMCA Sport Mods

B FEATURE 1

8th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Ocean Speedway

IMCA Sport Mods

B FEATURE 1

13th

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Antioch Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

19th

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Antioch Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

17th

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Antioch Speedway

Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

6th

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Antioch Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

8th

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2021

Merced Speedway

IMCA Sport Mods

B FEATURE 2

12th

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Merced Speedway

IMCA Sport Mods

A FEATURE 1

16th

Oct29

Friday, 29 October 2021

Antioch Speedway

Hobby Stocks

HEAT 3A

8th

Nov27

Saturday, 27 November 2021

Antioch Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

B FEATURE 1

8th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads