Clayton Stuckey
Clayton Stuckey

Clayton Stuckey
Shreveport, LA

Schedule & Results

All 2022 Events

Events

40

Wins

1

Top 5

12

Top 10

23

2022 race stats

Mar4

Friday, 04 March 2022

Boothill Speedway

Ronny Adams Memorial

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Boothill Speedway

Frazier Accounting Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Mar18

Friday, 18 March 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

Dirt Late Models

B FEATURE 2

6th

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE

13th

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Sabine Speedway

Foy Motor's Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Amark Metals & Bulletproof Tees CRUSA Crates

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Boothill Speedway

Frazier Accounting Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

Greenville Speedway

Elite Glass CRUSA Dirt Late Models

HEAT 2

5th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Greenville Speedway

Elite Glass CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Sabine Speedway

Foy Motor's Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Boothill Speedway

Frazier Accounting Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Boothill Speedway

Frazier Accounting Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Whynot Motorsports Park

CRUSA 604 Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Sabine Speedway

Foy Motor's Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Amark Metals & Bulletproof Tees CRUSA Crates

A FEATURE 1

12th DNF

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Boothill Speedway

Frazier Accounting Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Sunday Afternoon Racing

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Dirt Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun12

Sunday, 12 June 2022

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Dirt Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Magnolia Motor Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models (Twin River Auto Sales)

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Magnolia Motor Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models (Twin River Auto Sales)

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Boyd Raceway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Pike County Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Amark Metals & Bulletproof Tees CRUSA Crates

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Boothill Speedway

Frazier Accounting Crate Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Sabine Speedway

Foy Motor's Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Old No 1 Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

5th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Dirt Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Boothill Speedway

Frazier Accounting Crate Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Amark Metals & Bulletproof Tees CRUSA Crates

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Sabine Speedway

Foy Motor's Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Boothill Speedway

Frazier Accounting Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

4th

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

10th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

6th

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Boothill Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Boothill Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads