Hunter Smith
Hunter Smith

Hunter Smith
Brush, CO

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr10

Sunday, 10 April 2022

I-76 Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

26th

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Phillips County Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

El Paso County Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr24

Sunday, 24 April 2022

I-76 Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

El Paso County Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

I-76 Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

El Paso County Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

El Paso County Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Phillips County Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

I-76 Speedway

Fort Morgan, CO

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

El Paso County Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

I-76 Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2022

Phillips County Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

El Paso County Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

I-76 Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Phillips County Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Phillips County Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul10

Sunday, 10 July 2022

Boone County Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

I-76 Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

El Paso County Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Phillips County Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul24

Sunday, 24 July 2022

Sherman County Speedway

Dirt Hustler By Kennedy Motorsports IMCA Hobby Sto

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Phillips County Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

I-76 Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

I-76 Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

El Paso County Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

I-76 Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2022

Phillips County Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

El Paso County Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

I-76 Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Boone Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

14th

Sep5

Monday, 05 September 2022

Boone Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

B FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep5

Monday, 05 September 2022

Boone Speedway

ROC - IMCA Hobby Stock

HEAT 1

5th

Sep6

Tuesday, 06 September 2022

Boone Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

11th

Sep7

Wednesday, 07 September 2022

Boone Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

LAST CHANCE FEATURE

25th DNF

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Phillips County Raceway

IMCA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

I-76 Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Sherman County Speedway

Dirt Hustler By Kennedy Motorsports IMCA Hobby Sto

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

RPM Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stocks by Golden Plains Trucking

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

RPM Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stocks by Golden Plains Trucking

CHAMPIONSHIP FEATURE

8th

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

I-76 Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

I-76 Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov6

Sunday, 06 November 2022

I-76 Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads