Chris Gansen
Chris Gansen

Chris Gansen
Verdemont Heights, CA

Schedule & Results

Wins

0

Top 5

0

Top 10

0

2021 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar26

Friday, 26 March 2021

Keller Auto Raceway at Plaza Park

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

QUALIFYING 1

7th

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Keller Auto Raceway at Plaza Park

Thunderbowl Night #2

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Kokomo Speedway

Non Wing 410 Sprints

B FEATURE

16th

Jul25

Sunday, 25 July 2021

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE

16th

Jul26

Monday, 26 July 2021

Gas City I-69 Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

C FEATURE

12th

Jul28

Wednesday, 28 July 2021

Terre Haute Action Track

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE

13th

Jul29

Thursday, 29 July 2021

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

20th

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE

12th

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Arizona Speedway

USAC non Wing Sprints

HEAT 2

2nd

Nov4

Thursday, 04 November 2021

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

18th

Nov5

Friday, 05 November 2021

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

20th

Nov6

Saturday, 06 November 2021

Perris Auto Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

20th

Nov12

Friday, 12 November 2021

Arizona Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

17th

Nov13

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Arizona Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

B FEATURE

7th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads