Kevin Hale
Kevin Hale

Kevin Hale
Gadsden, AL

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Jan8

Friday, 08 January 2021

Talladega Short Track

Crate Racin' USA Dirt Late Model Series

Jan9

Saturday, 09 January 2021

Talladega Short Track

Crate Racin' USA Dirt Late Model Series

Jan10

Sunday, 10 January 2021

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Fort Payne Motor Speedway

UCRA

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads