Danny Tate
Danny Tate

Danny Tate
Rural Retreat, VA

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Feb19

Saturday, 19 February 2022

411 Motor Speedway

FWD

A FEATURE 1

12th

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Friendship Motor Speedway

SEHA

SEHA/UCAR A FEATURE

12th DNF

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Friendship Motor Speedway

SEHA

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Wythe Raceway

UCAR

A FEATURE 2

1st

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Wythe Raceway

UCAR

A FEATURE 1

9th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Wythe Raceway

UCAR

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Wythe Raceway

UCAR

A FEATURE 1

DQ

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Wythe Raceway

UCAR

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Wythe Raceway

UCAR

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Wythe Raceway

UCAR

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct27

Thursday, 27 October 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Hornets

HOT LAPS

27th

Oct28

Friday, 28 October 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Hornets

FEATURE 1

9th

Oct29

Saturday, 29 October 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Hornets

FEATURE 1

14th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads