Blake Broome
Blake Broome

Blake Broome
LEESBURG, AL

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan7

Friday, 07 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA 602 LM Sportsman

HEAT 1

6th

Jan8

Saturday, 08 January 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA 602 LM Sportsman

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Feb25

Friday, 25 February 2022

Fort Payne Motor Speedway

Hobby Stocks

HEAT 2

3rd

Feb25

Friday, 25 February 2022

Fort Payne Motor Speedway

Outlaw Hobby Stocks

HEAT

1st

Feb26

Saturday, 26 February 2022

Fort Payne Motor Speedway

Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE

5th

Feb26

Saturday, 26 February 2022

Fort Payne Motor Speedway

Outlaw Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE

1st

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Boyd's Speedway

602 SPORTSMAN

B FEATURE 1

9th

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Boyd's Speedway

B-HOBBY

A FEATURE

7th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA 602 LM Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

6th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA 602 LM Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA 602 LM Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul19

Tuesday, 19 July 2022

I-75 Raceway

602 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE

DNS

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA 602 LM Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA 602 LM Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

602 Charger

HEAT 2

5th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

602 Charger

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Hobby

HEAT 1

5th

Sep18

Sunday, 18 September 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Hobby

A FEATURE 1

20th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Boyd's Speedway

BEGINNER

A FEATURE

4th

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA 602 LM Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

12th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA 602 LM Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

16th

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA 602 LM Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

14th

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Boyd's Speedway

CRUSA OPEN WHEEL MODIFIED

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov4

Friday, 04 November 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

CRUSA Open Wheel Mods

A FEATURE 1

4th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads