Rick Schnereger
Rick Schnereger

Rick Schnereger
Escondido, CA

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

Wins

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Barona Speedway Park

Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Barona Speedway Park

Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Barona Speedway Park

Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

17th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Barona Speedway Park

Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Barona Speedway Park

Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Barona Speedway Park

Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Barona Speedway Park

Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Barona Speedway Park

Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Barona Speedway Park

Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Barona Speedway Park

Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Barona Speedway Park

Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

7th

Oct29

Saturday, 29 October 2022

Barona Speedway Park

Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads