Landon Volkman
Landon Volkman

Landon Volkman
Rushford, MN

Schedule & Results

2024 Events

Wins

0

Top 5

0

2024 race stats based on 29 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

24th DNF

Apr21

Sunday, 21 April 2024

Mason City Motor Speedway

Sanco Equipment USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th

Apr25

Thursday, 25 April 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

JP's Kitchen & Pub USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

13th

Apr25

Thursday, 25 April 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Kevkoracing.com USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

21st

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Kevkoracing.com USRA Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

6th

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

6th

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Kevkoracing.com USRA Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

10th

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

10th

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

JP's Kitchen & Pub USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Kevkoracing.com USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

DNS

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

14th

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

JP's Kitchen & Pub USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

8th

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

13th

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

6th

May29

Wednesday, 29 May 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

A Modifieds

QUALIFYING GROUP 4

18th

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

A Modifieds

C FEATURE

16th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

JP's Kitchen & Pub USRA B-Mods

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

A Modifieds

F FEATURE

9th

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Kevkoracing.com USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 2

10th

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Chateau Speedway

K & M Motorsports of Ashland USRA B Modified

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun26

Wednesday, 26 June 2024

Cresco Speedway

USRA BMods

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

24th DNF

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jul4

Thursday, 04 July 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Kevkoracing.com USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

Weekly Racing

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads