Caleb Giese
Caleb Giese

Caleb Giese
Morning Sun, IA

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr10

Sunday, 10 April 2022

Davenport Speedway

Sport Compacts - QCJeeps.com

A FEATURE 1

14th

May1

Sunday, 01 May 2022

Adams County Speedway (IL)

DIRTcar 4 Cylinders

A FEATURE 1

26th DNF

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

CJ Speedway

Midwest Towing IMCA Sport Compacts

A FEATURE 1

10th

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

CJ Speedway

Midwest Towing IMCA Sport Compacts

A FEATURE 1

5th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

34 Raceway

Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

7th

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

CJ Speedway

Midwest Towing IMCA Sport Compacts

A FEATURE 1

5th

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

CJ Speedway

Midwest Towing IMCA Sport Compacts

A FEATURE 1

6th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

34 Raceway

Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

CJ Speedway

Midwest Towing IMCA Sport Compacts

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

CJ Speedway

Midwest Towing IMCA Sport Compacts

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun12

Sunday, 12 June 2022

Benton County Speedway

IMCA Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

CJ Speedway

Midwest Towing IMCA Sport Compacts

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

34 Raceway

Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

CJ Speedway

Midwest Towing IMCA Sport Compacts

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

CJ Speedway

Midwest Towing IMCA Sport Compacts

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

CJ Speedway

Midwest Towing IMCA Sport Compacts

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

CJ Speedway

Midwest Towing IMCA Sport Compacts

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

CJ Speedway

Midwest Towing IMCA Sport Compacts

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug14

Sunday, 14 August 2022

Benton County Speedway

IMCA Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Lee County Speedway

IMCA Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

11th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

34 Raceway

Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

34 Raceway

Sprint Invaders Presented by Frontline Genetics

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Lee County Speedway

Sport Compacts

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Scotland County Speedway

Sport Compacts

A FEATURE 1

12th

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Lee County Speedway

Sport Compacts

B FEATURE 2

3rd

Oct29

Saturday, 29 October 2022

Lee County Speedway

Sport Compacts

A FEATURE 1

12th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads