Andrew Sullivan
Andrew Sullivan

Andrew Sullivan
Arnold's park, IA

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2021

Crawford County Speedway

Race Saver Sprints

A FEATURE 1

16th

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Rapid Speedway

Test N Tune

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Rapid Speedway

Seafoam 305 Sprints

A FEATURE

16th

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Jackson Motorplex

Wyffel Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

A FEATURE 1

17th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

I-90 Speedway

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

10th

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

I-90 Speedway

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

17th

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Huset's Speedway

Wyffel Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

B FEATURE

7th

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

I-90 Speedway

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

9th

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Jackson Motorplex

Wyffel Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

I-90 Speedway

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

14th DNF

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

I-90 Speedway

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

4th

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

I-90 Speedway

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

17th DNF

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Rapid Speedway

Seafoam 305 Sprints

A FEATURE

13th DNF

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

I-90 Speedway

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

11th

Jul11

Sunday, 11 July 2021

Huset's Speedway

Wyffel Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

B FEATURE

8th DNF

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Jackson Motorplex

Wyffel Hybrids Racesaver Sprint Car Series

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

I-90 Speedway

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

12th

Jul21

Wednesday, 21 July 2021

Buena Vista Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

I-90 Speedway

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

9th

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

I-90 Speedway

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

5th

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Crawford County Speedway

Race Saver Sprints

A FEATURE 1

14th

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

I-90 Speedway

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

8th

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

I-90 Speedway

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

3rd

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

I-90 Speedway

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

11th

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

B FEATURE 1

9th

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

I-90 Speedway

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

11th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads