Kaden Klaassen
Kaden Klaassen

Kaden Klaassen
Little Rock, IA

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Rapid Speedway

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

A FEATURE

8th

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Rapid Speedway

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

A FEATURE

9th DNF

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

Rapid Speedway

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

A FEATURE

4th

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

Rapid Speedway

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

A FEATURE

4th

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Rapid Speedway

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

A FEATURE

1st

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Rapid Speedway

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Rapid Speedway

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

A FEATURE

6th

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Rapid Speedway

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Rapid Speedway

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

A FEATURE

10th DNF

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Rapid Speedway

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

A FEATURE

4th

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Rapid Speedway

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

A FEATURE

5th

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Rapid Speedway

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

A FEATURE

10th DNF

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Rapid Speedway

Lems Auto Recyclers Sportsmans

A FEATURE

12th DNF

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads