Austin Caruthers
Austin Caruthers

Austin Caruthers
Williston, ND

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Southwest Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

11th

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

16th

May23

Sunday, 23 May 2021

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Jun6

Sunday, 06 June 2021

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Southwest Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun20

Sunday, 20 June 2021

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul11

Sunday, 11 July 2021

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 2

14th DNF

Jul12

Monday, 12 July 2021

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 3

11th

Jul13

Tuesday, 13 July 2021

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 1

9th

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

9th DNF

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Southwest Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

10th DNF

Aug22

Sunday, 22 August 2021

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Southwest Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

16th

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Southwest Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

19th

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Jamestown Speedway

IMCA Modified

HEAT 6

6th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Jamestown Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 2

11th DNF

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads