Loren Smith
Loren Smith

Loren Smith
Sandusky, OH

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Apr18

Sunday, 18 April 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Clone 350

A FEATURE 1

5th

May2

Sunday, 02 May 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Clone 350

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May23

Sunday, 23 May 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Clone 350

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun6

Sunday, 06 June 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Clone 350

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun20

Sunday, 20 June 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Clone 350

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul4

Sunday, 04 July 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Clone 350

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul18

Sunday, 18 July 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Clone 350

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul21

Wednesday, 21 July 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Clone 350

A FEATURE 1

12th

Aug8

Sunday, 08 August 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Clone 350

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug8

Sunday, 08 August 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Clone 325

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug15

Sunday, 15 August 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Clone 350

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug15

Sunday, 15 August 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Clone 325

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug29

Sunday, 29 August 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Clone 350

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct10

Sunday, 10 October 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Clone 350

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct17

Sunday, 17 October 2021

Sandusky Speedway

Clone 350

A FEATURE 1

1st

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads