Bobby Mincer
Bobby Mincer

Bobby Mincer
Burlington, IA

Schedule & Results

Events

19

Wins

0

Top 5

0

Top 10

0

2022 race stats

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

17th

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 B FEATURE

9th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 B FEATURE

13th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 B FEATURE

5th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 B FEATURE

5th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 A FEATURE

25th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

14th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 HEAT 3

8th

Jul10

Sunday, 10 July 2022

Lee County Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 A FEATURE

20th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 A FEATURE

17th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE

12th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

360 C FEATURE

DNS

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

32nd 360 Knoxville Nationals presented by Great Southern Bank

Aug7

Sunday, 07 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

HEAT 4

DNS

Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

23rd

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

19th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

D MAIN

14th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 B FEATURE 1

5th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads