Braden Keus
Braden Keus

Braden Keus
Beamsville, ON

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

Wins

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Vansickle Pet Valu/PV on the Lane 4 Cylinders

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

Humberstone Speedway

Dirt Mini Stocks

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Ohsweken Speedway

HRW Automotive Mini Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Ohsweken Speedway

HRW Automotive Mini Stocks

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Vansickle Pet Valu/PV on the Lane 4 Cylinders

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Ohsweken Speedway

HRW Automotive Mini Stocks

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul31

Sunday, 31 July 2022

Humberstone Speedway

Dirt Mini Stocks

A FEATURE 1

13th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Ohsweken Speedway

HRW Automotive Mini Stocks

A FEATURE 1

21st

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Ohsweken Speedway

HRW Automotive Mini Stocks

B FEATURE 1

7th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Vansickle Pet Valu/PV on the Lane 4 Cylinders

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads