Chris Tuchscherer
Chris Tuchscherer

Chris Tuchscherer
Burlington, ND

Schedule & Results

2024 Events

2024 race stats based on 16 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan2

Tuesday, 02 January 2024

Cocopah Speedway

2024 Playa Azul Seypet Resorts IMCATV Winter Nationals Practice

Jan3

Wednesday, 03 January 2024

Cocopah Speedway

Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

16th

Jan4

Thursday, 04 January 2024

Cocopah Speedway

Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

15th

Jan5

Friday, 05 January 2024

Cocopah Speedway

Modifieds

B FEATURE 3

8th

May5

Sunday, 05 May 2024

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Dacotah Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

10th

May12

Sunday, 12 May 2024

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

May19

Sunday, 19 May 2024

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Jamestown Speedway

Shocker Hitch IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Nodak Speedway

Dakota Truck and Farm Memorial Day Sunday Race Night

May27

Monday, 27 May 2024

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Jamestown Speedway

Shocker Hitch IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun2

Sunday, 02 June 2024

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Red River Valley Speedway

All Finish Concrete IMCA Mods

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Jamestown Speedway

Shocker Hitch IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun9

Sunday, 09 June 2024

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Dacotah Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 2024

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

6th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads