Dale Moore
Dale Moore

Dale Moore
Reidsville, NC

Schedule & Results

2023 race stats based on 16 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Feb24

Friday, 24 February 2023

Fayetteville Motor Speedway

604 Late Model

A FEATURE

21st

Mar18

Saturday, 18 March 2023

Halifax County Motor Speedway

Steel Block Bandits 2023

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2023

Bristol Motor Speedway

Bandits

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2023

Sumter Speedway

Bandits

A FEATURE 1

20th

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2023

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Topless Outlaws

B FEATURE 1

16th

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Natural Bridge Speedway

Bandits

LAST CHANCE QUALIFIERS 2

11th

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

Dixieland Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Virginia Motor Speedway

Victory Lap Pro Late Models

B FEATURE 2

6th

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Wythe Raceway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Hagerstown Speedway

Late Model Sportsman

B FEATURE 1

6th

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Lake View Motor Speedway

Dirt Limited Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

411 Motor Speedway

Steel Block Late Models

B FEATURE 1

10th

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Lake View Motor Speedway

Steel Block Bandits Late Models $5000 to Win!

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

Beckley Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Oct13

Friday, 13 October 2023

County Line Raceway

Steel Block Bandits

BANDITS FEATURE

16th

Oct14

Saturday, 14 October 2023

County Line Raceway

Steel Block Bandits

BANDITS FEATURE

14th

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2023

Fayetteville Motor Speedway

LIMITED LATE MODEL

CASH MONEY 100

18th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads