Dawson Woods
Dawson Woods

Dawson Woods
Chickasha, OK

Schedule & Results

2024 Events

2024 race stats based on 12 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar7

Thursday, 07 March 2024

Port City Raceway

Milestone Home Services Outlaw Nationals Practice Night

Mar9

Saturday, 09 March 2024

Port City Raceway

Restrictor Micro

A-MAIN

10th

Mar10

Sunday, 10 March 2024

Port City Raceway

Restrictor Micro

A-MAIN

13th

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

I-44 Riverside Speedway

Restrictor Micros

A-MAIN

4th

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

I-44 Riverside Speedway

NOW600 Restricted Micros

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

I-44 Riverside Speedway

Restrictor Micros

A FEATURE 1

1st

May30

Thursday, 30 May 2024

Doe Run Raceway

Restricted Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

6th

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Coles County Speedway

Patriot Landscape Restricted Micros

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Port City Raceway

Restrictor Micro

A FEATURE

6th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Port City Raceway

Restrictor Micro

B-MAIN 2

9th

Jun9

Sunday, 09 June 2024

Outlaw Motor Speedway

Restricted Micros

A-MAIN

13th

Jul9

Tuesday, 09 July 2024

Red Dirt Raceway

Non-Wing Micros

A-MAIN

10th

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

I-44 Riverside Speedway

Restrictor Micros

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

I-44 Riverside Speedway

Restrictor Micros

A FEATURE 1

5th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads