Christopher Meyer
Christopher Meyer

Christopher Meyer
Wallingford, KY

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Florence Speedway

Adams Brothers Core Buyers Hornets/Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Florence Speedway

Adams Brothers Core Buyers Hornets/Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Florence Speedway

Adams Brothers Core Buyers Hornets/Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

5th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Willard Speedway

DIRTcar Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Florence Speedway

Adams Brothers Core Buyers Hornets/Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Florence Speedway

Adams Brothers Core Buyers Hornets/Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Florence Speedway

Adams Brothers Core Buyers Hornets/Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Florence Speedway

Adams Brothers Core Buyers Hornets/Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Florence Speedway

Adams Brothers Core Buyers Hornets/Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Bloomington Speedway

Hornets

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Willard Speedway

DIRTcar Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Florence Speedway

Adams Brothers Core Buyers Hornets/Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep29

Thursday, 29 September 2022

Florence Speedway

Crowning of the Kings Weekend - Practice Night

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Florence Speedway

Adams Brothers Core Buyers Hornets/Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

5th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Florence Speedway

Adams Brothers Core Buyers Hornets/Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

10th

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Florence Speedway

Adams Brothers Core Buyers Hornets/Sport Compact

A FEATURE 1

1st

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads