Ian Myers
Ian Myers

Ian Myers
Great Falls, MT

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Electric City Speedway

Rocky Mtn Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Electric City Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Electric City Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th DNF

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Gallatin Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Big Sky Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Electric City Speedway

Rocky Mtn Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Electric City Speedway

Rocky Mtn Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Big Sky Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Big Sky Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Gallatin Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th DNF

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Big Sky Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Sweetwater Speedway

ASCS Sprint Car

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Sweetwater Speedway

ASCS Sprint Car

A FEATURE 1

7th DNF

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Big Sky Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Big Sky Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

12th

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Electric City Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Electric City Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Electric City Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

15th

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Gallatin Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Big Sky Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads