Shaine Paxston
Shaine Paxston

Shaine Paxston
Springfield, MO

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Springfield Raceway

POWRi Midwest Modz – B Class

A FEATURE 1

18th

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Midway Speedway

POWRi Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Springfield Raceway

POWRi Midwest Modz – B Class

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Springfield Raceway

POWRi Midwest Modz – B Class

A FEATURE 1

11th

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Springfield Raceway

POWRi Midwest Modz – B Class

A FEATURE 1

17th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Springfield Raceway

POWRi Midwest Modz – B Class

A FEATURE 1

11th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Springfield Raceway

POWRi Midwest Modz – B Class

A FEATURE 1

7th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Springfield Raceway

POWRi Midwest Modz – B Class

A FEATURE 1

5th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Midway Speedway

POWRi Midwest Mods

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Springfield Raceway

POWRi Midwest Mods

MIDWEST MOD A-CLASS A FEATURE

20th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Springfield Raceway

POWRi Midwest Mods

MIDWEST MOD A-CLASS A FEATURE

13th

Jun21

Tuesday, 21 June 2022

Springfield Raceway

POWRi Midwest Modz – A Class

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun21

Tuesday, 21 June 2022

Springfield Raceway

POWRi Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Springfield Raceway

POWRi Midwest Mods

MIDWEST MOD A-CLASS A FEATURE

15th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Springfield Raceway

POWRi Midwest Mods

MIDWEST MOD A-CLASS A FEATURE

12th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Lucas Oil Off-Road Track

UTV Pro Turbo

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Lucas Oil Off-Road Track

Pro N-A (Naturally Aspirated)

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Springfield Raceway

POWRi Midwest Mods

B FEATURE 1

5th

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Monett Motor Speedway

UTV Pro Turbo

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Monett Motor Speedway

UTV 4x4 Pro

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Monett Motor Speedway

UTV 4x4 Pro

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Monett Motor Speedway

UTV Pro Turbo

A FEATURE 1

5th

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Springfield Raceway

POWRi Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

13th

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Springfield Raceway

POWRi Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

14th

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Lucas Oil Off-Road Track

UTV Pro Turbo

A FEATURE 1

6th

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Lucas Oil Off-Road Track

Pro N-A (Naturally Aspirated)

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads