Dustin Mitchell
Dustin Mitchell

Dustin Mitchell
Pine Level, NC

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Feb25

Friday, 25 February 2022

Fayetteville Motor Speedway

LIMITED LATE MODEL

HEAT 1

1st

Feb26

Saturday, 26 February 2022

Fayetteville Motor Speedway

LIMITED LATE MODEL

FEATURE

1st

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Fayetteville Motor Speedway

LIMITED LATE MODEL

FEATURE

3rd

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Fayetteville Motor Speedway

I-95 Challenge

FEATURE

2nd

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

County Line Raceway

4 Boys Racing Supply Late Model

FEATURE

DNS

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Fayetteville Motor Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

FEATURE

3rd

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Lake View Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

May11

Wednesday, 11 May 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

13th DNF

May12

Thursday, 12 May 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

5th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

3rd

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Friendship Motor Speedway

STEEL BLOCK BANDITS/ MIDEAST MODIFIED TOUR

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

County Line Raceway

4 Boys Racing Supply Late Model

FEATURE

7th

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

Fayetteville Motor Speedway

I-95 Challenge

FEATURE

2nd

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

County Line Raceway

4 Boys Racing Supply Late Model

FEATURE

3rd

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Fayetteville Motor Speedway

I-95 Challenge

FEATURE

19th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Halifax County Motor Speedway

Torque Racing Supply Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Fayetteville Motor Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

FEATURE

1st

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

County Line Raceway

4 Boys Racing Supply Late Model

FEATURE

1st

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Lake View Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Lake View Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Halifax County Motor Speedway

Torque Racing Supply Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

County Line Raceway

4 Boys Racing Supply Late Model

FEATURE

8th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Fayetteville Motor Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

FEATURE

7th

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Halifax County Motor Speedway

Torque Racing Supply Late Models

FEATURE

6th

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Fayetteville Motor Speedway

I-95 Challenge

FEATURE

1st

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

County Line Raceway

UMP Modified Dash for the Kids & Late Model Prelims

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

County Line Raceway

4 Boys Racing Supply Late Model

FEATURE

2nd

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Fayetteville Motor Speedway

LIMITED LATE MODEL

A FEATURE 1

5th

Nov2

Wednesday, 02 November 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

20th

Nov3

Thursday, 03 November 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 3

7th

Nov5

Saturday, 05 November 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

8th

Nov12

Saturday, 12 November 2022

County Line Raceway

Mid-East 602 Late Model

FEATURE

8th

Nov26

Saturday, 26 November 2022

Fayetteville Motor Speedway

602 Late Model

FEATURE

2nd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads