Zeb Keepper
Zeb Keepper

Zeb Keepper
AURORA, MO

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar4

Friday, 04 March 2022

Rocket Raceway Park

Douglass Distributing USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

6th

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Rocket Raceway Park

Douglass Distributing USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

4th

Mar24

Thursday, 24 March 2022

Humboldt Speedway

King of America Night 1

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Humboldt Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

8th

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Humboldt Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

13th

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Midway Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Dallas County Speedway (MO)

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

10th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Dallas County Speedway (MO)

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

11th

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Dallas County Speedway (MO)

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

7th

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Lakeside Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Dallas County Speedway (MO)

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Dallas County Speedway (MO)

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Dallas County Speedway (MO)

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun30

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Dallas County Speedway (MO)

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Bolivar Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Dallas County Speedway (MO)

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Dallas County Speedway (MO)

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Monett Motor Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Springfield Raceway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Monett Motor Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Bolivar Speedway

Friday Night Dirt Racing

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Monett Motor Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Springfield Raceway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Tri-State Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Tri-State Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

15th

Oct3

Monday, 03 October 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

9th Annual Summit USRA Nationals Test & Tune Day

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Lakeside Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Oct28

Friday, 28 October 2022

Electric City Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

10th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads