Jeremy Evans
Jeremy Evans

Jeremy Evans
Squires, MO

Schedule & Results

All 2022 Events

Events

13

Wins

0

Top 5

4

Top 10

8

2022 race stats

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Springfield Raceway

POWRi Midwest Modz – B Class

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Springfield Raceway

POWRi Midwest Modz – B Class

B FEATURE 2

5th

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Legit Speedway Park

Holiday Inn Express Sport Mod

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Springfield Raceway

POWRi Midwest Modz – B Class

B FEATURE 1

10th DNF

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

North Central Arkansas Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th DNF

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Legit Speedway Park

Holiday Inn Express Sport Mod

A FEATURE 1

DQ

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Springfield Raceway

POWRi Midwest Modz – B Class

B FEATURE 1

DNS

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Legit Speedway Park

Holiday Inn Express Sport Mod

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

North Central Arkansas Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Legit Speedway Park

Holiday Inn Express Sport Mod

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Legit Speedway Park

Holiday Inn Express Sport Mod

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Springfield Raceway

POWRi Midwest Modz – B Class

A FEATURE 1

18th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Legit Speedway Park

Holiday Inn Express Sport Mod

A FEATURE 1

DQ

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads