Kyle Knotts
Kyle Knotts

Kyle Knotts
Smiths Station, AL

Schedule & Results

All 2022 Events

Events

14

Wins

0

Top 5

2

Top 10

7

2022 race stats

Mar13

Sunday, 13 March 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

EAMS Test and Tune March 13, 2022

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

602 Sportsman Late Model

A FEATURE 1

4th

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

602 Sportsman Late Model

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

602 Sportsman Late Model

A FEATURE 1

10th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

602 Sportsman Late Model

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

602 Sportsman Late Model

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

602 Sportsman Late Model

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

602 Sportsman Late Model

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

602 Sportsman Late Model

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

602 Sportsman Late Model

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

20th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

602 Sportsman Late Model

A FEATURE 1

15th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

602 Sportsman Late Model

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

602 Sportsman Late Model

QUALIFYING 1

4th

Sep18

Sunday, 18 September 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

602 Sportsman Late Model

A FEATURE 1

4th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads