Jordan Harris
Jordan Harris

Jordan Harris
Nampa, ID

Schedule & Results

2023 Events

2023 race stats based on 13 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2023

Meridian Speedway

Project Filter Pro 4s

A FEATURE 1

1st

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Meridian Speedway

Project Filter Pro 4s

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Meridian Speedway

Project Filter Pro 4s

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Meridian Speedway

Project Filter Pro 4s

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Magic Valley Speedway

Project Filter Pro 4s

A FEATURE

1st

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Meridian Speedway

Project Filter Pro 4s

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Magic Valley Speedway

NW Trucks

A FEATURE

9th

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Meridian Speedway

Project Filter Pro 4s

A FEATURE

1st

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Meridian Speedway

NW Trucks

A FEATURE

9th

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Meridian Speedway

Project Filter Pro 4s

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

Meridian Speedway

Project Filter Pro 4s

HEAT

2nd

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

Meridian Speedway

Project Filter Pro 4s

A FEATURE

1st

Oct28

Saturday, 28 October 2023

Meridian Speedway

Project Filter Pro 4s

A FEATURE 1

1st

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads