Nelson Mason
Nelson Mason

Nelson Mason
Niagara Falls, ON

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

16th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

14th

May23

Monday, 23 May 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

1st

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

Humberstone Speedway

DIRTcar Sportsman Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Humberstone Speedway

DIRTcar Sportsman Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug1

Monday, 01 August 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

14th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Ohsweken Speedway

DIRTcar Sportsman Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Oshweken Speedway

ROC Dirt Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Oshweken Speedway

Dirt Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

14th

Aug24

Wednesday, 24 August 2022

Ransomville Speedway

Investor's Services Sportsman

FEATURE

4th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Ohsweken Speedway

DIRTcar Sportsman Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Oshweken Speedway

ROC Dirt Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Oshweken Speedway

Dirt Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Merrittville Speedway

Right Choice Auto & Leisure Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

24th DNF

Sep18

Sunday, 18 September 2022

Humberstone Speedway

Dirt Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Humberstone Speedway

Dirt Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

5th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Humberstone Speedway

DIRTcar Sportsman Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct4

Tuesday, 04 October 2022

Weedsport Speedway

DIRTcar Sportsman Modifieds

FEATURE

9th

Oct5

Wednesday, 05 October 2022

Brewerton Speedway

Dot Foods Sportsman

FEATURE

27th

Oct5

Wednesday, 05 October 2022

Oswego Speedway

Super DIRT Week 50

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Oswego Speedway

DIRTcar Sportsman Modifieds

HEAT 3

12th

Oct9

Sunday, 09 October 2022

Oswego Speedway

DIRTcar Sportsman Modifieds

LCS 2

4th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads