Chris Ochs
Chris Ochs

Chris Ochs
Colville, WA

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar12

Saturday, 12 March 2022

Tucson Speedway

Vintage/Can-Am Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Stateline Speedway

Rayce Rudeen/Ranch Built IWS Series

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Stateline Speedway

Outlaws

MAIN EVENT

3rd

Jun22

Wednesday, 22 June 2022

Stateline Speedway

Rayce Rudeen/Ranch Built IWS Series

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Mission Valley Super Oval

Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Mission Valley Super Oval

Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun26

Sunday, 26 June 2022

Stateline Speedway

Rayce Rudeen/Ranch Built IWS Series

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun27

Monday, 27 June 2022

Stateline Speedway

Rayce Rudeen/Ranch Built IWS Series

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Eagle Track Raceway

360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Eagle Track Raceway

Sprint Car Spectacular

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Stateline Speedway

Rayce Rudeen/Ranch Built IWS Series

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Stateline Speedway

Rayce Rudeen/Ranch Built IWS Series

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep11

Sunday, 11 September 2022

Stateline Speedway

Rayce Rudeen/Ranch Built IWS Series

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Eagle Track Raceway

TEST

Nov25

Friday, 25 November 2022

Tucson Speedway

Vintage/Can-Am Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Nov26

Saturday, 26 November 2022

Tucson Speedway

Vintage/Can-Am Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Nov27

Sunday, 27 November 2022

Tucson Speedway

Vintage/Can-Am Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads