Michael Meyer
Michael Meyer

Michael Meyer
New Richland, MN

Schedule & Results

2023 Events

2023 race stats based on 19 events. Select a stat to view included races.

May5

Friday, 05 May 2023

Fairmont Raceway

NUTRIEN AG B-MODS

A FEATURE 1

6th

May19

Friday, 19 May 2023

Fairmont Raceway

NUTRIEN AG B-MODS

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Fairmont Raceway

NUTRIEN AG B-MODS

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

Fairmont Raceway

NUTRIEN AG B-MODS

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2023

Fairmont Raceway

NUTRIEN AG B-MODS

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

Fairmont Raceway

NUTRIEN AG B-MODS

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun19

Monday, 19 June 2023

Fairmont Raceway

NUTRIEN AG B-MODS

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jun28

Wednesday, 28 June 2023

Fairmont Raceway

NUTRIEN AG B-MODS

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

Young Trucking Weekly Racing

Jul26

Wednesday, 26 July 2023

Fairmont Raceway

NUTRIEN AG B-MODS

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

11th

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

17th

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2023

Fairmont Raceway

NUTRIEN AG B-MODS

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 2

11th

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2023

Fairmont Raceway

NUTRIEN AG B-MODS

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2023

Fairmont Raceway

NUTRIEN AG B-MODS

A FEATURE 1

13th

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

15th

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2023

Chateau Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2023

Chateau Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2023

Chateau Speedway

B Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads