Christy Moffatt
Christy Moffatt

Christy Moffatt
Sioux City, IA

Schedule & Results

2024 Events

2024 race stats based on 10 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr21

Sunday, 21 April 2024

Interstate Speedway (SD)

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

May12

Sunday, 12 May 2024

Interstate Speedway (SD)

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

7th

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Shelby County Speedway

KNOD Radio Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

5th

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Shelby County Speedway

KNOD Radio Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Worthington Speedway

Ahlers Welding and Fabrication IMCA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Shelby County Speedway

KNOD Radio Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 2024

Interstate Speedway (SD)

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Crawford County Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Shelby County Speedway

KNOD Radio Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Worthington Speedway

Ahlers Welding and Fabrication IMCA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

7th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads