Garrett Craig
Garrett Craig

Garrett Craig
Veneta, OR

Schedule & Results

2023 Events

2023 race stats based on 22 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2023

Willamette Speedway

IMCA Sport Modifieds

A FEATURE

4th

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Cottage Grove Speedway

IMCA SportMods

A FEATURE 1

9th

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Cottage Grove Speedway

IMCA SportMods

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Cottage Grove Speedway

IMCA SportMods

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Cottage Grove Speedway

IMCA SportMods

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Cottage Grove Speedway

IMCA SportMods

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun18

Sunday, 18 June 2023

Coos Bay Speedway

IMCA Sportmod

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun19

Monday, 19 June 2023

Coos Bay Speedway

IMCA Sportmod

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun20

Tuesday, 20 June 2023

Douglas County Dirt Track

IMCA Sport Modifieds

A MAIN

14th

Jun21

Wednesday, 21 June 2023

Cottage Grove Speedway

IMCA SportMods

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jun22

Thursday, 22 June 2023

Willamette Speedway

IMCA Sport Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Cottage Grove Speedway

IMCA SportMods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul3

Monday, 03 July 2023

Cottage Grove Speedway

IMCA SportMods

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul4

Tuesday, 04 July 2023

Cottage Grove Speedway

IMCA SportMods

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2023

Southern Oregon Speedway

IMCA SportMods

A FEATURE DAY 1

21st

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Southern Oregon Speedway

IMCA SportMods

QUALIFIER 4

7th

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

Cottage Grove Speedway

IMCA SportMods

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Cottage Grove Speedway

IMCA SportMods

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2023

Cottage Grove Speedway

IMCA SportMods

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Cottage Grove Speedway

IMCA SportMods

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Cottage Grove Speedway

IMCA SportMods

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2023

Cottage Grove Speedway

IMCA SportMods

A FEATURE 1

14th

Nov4

Saturday, 04 November 2023

Salem Indoor Speedway

Salem Indoor Speedway

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads