Dale Hancock Jr
Dale Hancock Jr

Dale Hancock Jr
Marion, VA

Schedule & Results

2023 Events

2023 race stats based on 10 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Wythe Raceway

Aschenbach Super Street

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Wythe Raceway

Aschenbach Super Street

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Wythe Raceway

Aschenbach Super Street

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Wythe Raceway

Aschenbach Super Street

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul16

Sunday, 16 July 2023

Wythe Raceway

Aschenbach Super Street

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Wythe Raceway

Aschenbach Super Street

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Wythe Raceway

Aschenbach Super Street

A FEATURE 1

DQ

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Wythe Raceway

Aschenbach Super Street

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Wythe Raceway

Aschenbach Super Street

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Wythe Raceway

Aschenbach Super Street

A FEATURE

6th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads