Jacob Rexing
Jacob Rexing

Jacob Rexing
Brighton, IL

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May8

Sunday, 08 May 2022

Adams County Speedway (IL)

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Tri City Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Tri City Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

Adams County Speedway (IL)

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Tri City Speedway

UMP LM/UMP Mods/B-Mods/UMP St. Stocks/UMP 4-Cylinders (RAINED OUT)

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Tri City Speedway

Modifieds

FEATURE

17th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE

9th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE

22nd

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Tri City Speedway

Modifieds

FEATURE

12th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

SHOWDOWN FEATURE 2

10th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

14th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Tri City Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Tri City Speedway

Modifieds

FEATURE

8th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Pevely, MO

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Tri City Speedway

Modifieds

FEATURE

10th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Adams County Speedway (IL)

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Tri City Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Sep22

Thursday, 22 September 2022

Tri City Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 2 GROUP B

10th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Tri City Speedway

Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

3rd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads