Jordan Stevens
Jordan Stevens

Jordan Stevens
Northbend, OR

Schedule & Results

2023 Events

2023 race stats based on 22 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2023

Coos Bay Speedway

JR Stingers

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

Coos Bay Speedway

JR Stingers

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Coos Bay Speedway

JR Stingers

A FEATURE 1

5th

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Coos Bay Speedway

JR Stingers

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May24

Wednesday, 24 May 2023

Coos Bay Speedway

JR Stingers

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Coos Bay Speedway

JR Stingers

A FEATURE 1

1st

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2023

Coos Bay Speedway

JR Stingers

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Coos Bay Speedway

JR Stingers

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun14

Wednesday, 14 June 2023

Coos Bay Speedway

JR Stingers

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

Coos Bay Speedway

JR Stingers

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Coos Bay Speedway

JR Stingers

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul19

Wednesday, 19 July 2023

Coos Bay Speedway

JR Stingers

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul26

Wednesday, 26 July 2023

Cottage Grove Speedway

Junior

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Coos Bay Speedway

JR Stingers

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Coos Bay Speedway

JR Stingers

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug22

Tuesday, 22 August 2023

Coos Bay Speedway

JR Stingers

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Coos Bay Speedway

JR Stingers

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Coos Bay Speedway

JR Stingers

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

Coos Bay Speedway

JR Stingers

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

Coos Bay Speedway

Coos Bay Toyota Hornets

HEAT 1

DNS

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

Coos Bay Speedway

JR Stingers

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

Coos Bay Speedway

Mini Outlaws

A FEATURE 1

7th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads