Daniel Robinson
Daniel Robinson

Daniel Robinson
Benton, IL

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 16 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan11

Thursday, 11 January 2024

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

I FEATURE 1

8th

Feb5

Monday, 05 February 2024

Marion County Speedway

NOW600 Non-Wing Outlaw Micros

A-MAIN

19th

Feb6

Tuesday, 06 February 2024

Marion County Speedway

NOW600 Non-Wing Outlaw Micros

A-MAIN

12th

Feb8

Thursday, 08 February 2024

Marion County Speedway

NOW600 Non-Wing Outlaw Micros

A-MAIN

14th

Feb9

Friday, 09 February 2024

Marion County Speedway

NOW600 Non-Wing Outlaw Micros

C-MAIN 2

DNS

Feb10

Saturday, 10 February 2024

Marion County Speedway

NOW600 Non-Wing Outlaw Micros

C-MAIN 2

4th

Feb23

Friday, 23 February 2024

Southern Illinois Center

Non-Winged Outlaw Micros

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Feb24

Saturday, 24 February 2024

Southern Illinois Center

A-Class Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

17th

Feb24

Saturday, 24 February 2024

Southern Illinois Center

Non-Winged Outlaw Micros

A FEATURE 1

12th

Mar8

Friday, 08 March 2024

Southern Illinois Center

Non-Winged Outlaw Micros

A FEATURE 1

8th

Mar9

Saturday, 09 March 2024

Southern Illinois Center

Non-Winged Outlaw Micros

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Mar15

Friday, 15 March 2024

Southern Illinois Center

Midgets

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 3

10th

Mar15

Friday, 15 March 2024

Southern Illinois Center

Non-Winged Outlaw Micros

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Southern Illinois Center

Midgets

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

4th

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Southern Illinois Center

Non-Winged Outlaw Micros

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads