Blake Egeland
Blake Egeland

Blake Egeland
Climax, MN

Schedule & Results

Apr29

Thursday, 29 April 2021

River Cities Speedway

Test & Tune

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

River Cities Speedway

NOSA Sprints

A FEATURE

10th

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store

A FEATURE

16th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

I-90 Speedway

Northern Outlaw Sprint Association

A FEATURE

10th

May16

Sunday, 16 May 2021

Huset's Speedway

Casey’s 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

23rd DNF

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

River Cities Speedway

NOSA Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

River Cities Speedway

NOSA Sprints

A FEATURE

12th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Park Jefferson International Speedway

410 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

17th DNF

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

Sprints

A FEATURE

9th

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

River Cities Speedway

NOSA Sprints

A FEATURE

14th DNF

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

River Cities Speedway

NOSA Sprints

A FEATURE

8th

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

River Cities Speedway

Greater Grand Forks Fair Night #1

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

River Cities Speedway

NOSA Sprints

A FEATURE

13th

Jul8

Thursday, 08 July 2021

River Cities Speedway

NOSA Sprints

A FEATURE

9th

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

River Cities Speedway

NOSA Sprints

A FEATURE

12th

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Devils Lake Speedway

Sprints

A FEATURE

12th DNF

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

River Cities Speedway

NOSA Sprints

A FEATURE

15th DNF

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

River Cities Speedway

NOSA Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Jamestown Speedway

NOSA Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

4th

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Dacotah Speedway

NOSA 410 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

8th

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Dacotah Speedway

NOSA 410 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

19th DNF

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

River Cities Speedway

NOSA Sprints

A FEATURE

13th

Aug8

Sunday, 08 August 2021

Buffalo River Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

19th DNF

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

River Cities Speedway

NOSA Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

River Cities Speedway

NOSA Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Nodak Speedway

Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

River Cities Speedway

NOSA Sprints

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

River Cities Speedway

NOSA Sprints

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Casino Speedway

NOSA Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads