Jared Horstman
Jared Horstman

Jared Horstman
Cloverdale, OH

Schedule & Results

Apr16

Friday, 16 April 2021

I-96 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Wayne County Speedway

Orrville, OH

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

I-75 Raceway

USCS Sprints

FEATURE

1st

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

I-75 Raceway

USCS Sprints

FEATURE

2nd

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

I-96 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

24th DNF

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

Limaland Motorsports Park

Ron Kahle Jr. Memorial $2,500 to win

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

I-96 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Butler Speedway

Great Lakes Super Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

I-96 Speedway

410 Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Waynesfield Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

7th

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Hartford Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Merritt Speedway

Great Lakes Super Sprints

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Plymouth Speedway

NRA Sprint Invaders

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Attica Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

I-96 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Tri-City Motor Speedway

Great Lakes Super Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Volunteer Speedway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

USCS FALL BRAWL ROUND #1

1st

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Volunteer Speedway

USCS Outlaw Thunder Tour

USCS FALL BRAWL ROUND #2

2nd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads