Paul Parks
Paul Parks

Paul Parks
Owanka, SD

Schedule & Results

2023 Events

2023 race stats based on 32 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

Black Hills Speedway

2023 Season Test and Tune

May5

Friday, 05 May 2023

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

7th

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Gillette Thunder Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

8th

May19

Friday, 19 May 2023

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

4th

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Gillette Thunder Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

10th

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Gillette Thunder Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

5th DNF

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Gillette Thunder Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Gillette Thunder Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jul2

Sunday, 02 July 2023

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2023

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Gillette Thunder Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2023

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Gillette Thunder Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

7th DNF

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

5th DNF

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Gillette Thunder Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul30

Sunday, 30 July 2023

Sheridan Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul31

Monday, 31 July 2023

Sheridan Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2023

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Sheridan Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

15th

Aug13

Sunday, 13 August 2023

Sheridan Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

11th

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2023

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Gillette Thunder Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

15th

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2023

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2023

Gillette Thunder Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Gillette Thunder Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

14th

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2023

Gillette Thunder Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

24th DNF

Oct6

Friday, 06 October 2023

Interstate Speedway (SD)

IMCA Northern SportMod

HEAT 1

3rd

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

Interstate Speedway (SD)

IMCA Northern SportMod

B FEATURE 2

5th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads