Deuce Teague
Deuce Teague

Deuce Teague
Las Cruces, NM

Schedule & Results

2024 Events

Wins

0

Top 5

0

2024 race stats based on 13 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan5

Friday, 05 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Open Practice

Jan6

Saturday, 06 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

X-Mods

B FEATURE 2

8th

Jan7

Sunday, 07 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

X-Mods

B FEATURE 2

5th

Jan10

Wednesday, 10 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

X-Mods

B FEATURE 1

15th

Jan12

Friday, 12 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

X-Mods

B FEATURE 2

10th

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

X-Mods

B FEATURE 1

7th

Jan14

Sunday, 14 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

X-Mods

B FEATURE 1

9th

Mar15

Friday, 15 March 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

19th

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

20th

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

16th

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

6th

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

12th

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

14th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads