Jake Bubak
Jake Bubak

Jake Bubak
Arvada, CO

Schedule & Results

Mar19

Friday, 19 March 2021

Devil's Bowl Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Devil's Bowl Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Mar26

Friday, 26 March 2021

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Midgets

B FEATURE 1

4th

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Midgets

A FEATURE 1

18th

Mar28

Sunday, 28 March 2021

Port City Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

19th

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Route 66 Motor Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

I-70 Speedway Dirt Track

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

I-70 Speedway Dirt Track

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

7th

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Longdale Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

15th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Longdale Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

1st

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

The New Tulsa Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

6th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Airport Raceway

Midget Roundup

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

81 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

1st

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Concordia High Banks

RMMRA

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Belleville High Banks

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul4

Sunday, 04 July 2021

Belleville High Banks

RMMRA

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul15

Thursday, 15 July 2021

Solomon Valley Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

15th

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Jefferson County Speedway

Midgets

B FEATURE

7th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Jefferson County Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

22nd

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

410 Sprints WoO / ASCoC

A FEATURE

15th

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

410 Sprints WoO / ASCoC

A FEATURE

12th

Jul25

Sunday, 25 July 2021

Humboldt Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Jul27

Tuesday, 27 July 2021

I-70 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

7th

Jul28

Wednesday, 28 July 2021

Caney Valley Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul29

Thursday, 29 July 2021

81 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

12th

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

8th

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

10th

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE

22nd

Aug11

Wednesday, 11 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

20th

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 2

15th

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

D FEATURE

7th

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

WaKeeney Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

14th

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

MSTS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

11th

Sep6

Monday, 06 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

MSTS 360 Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

24th DNF

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

18th

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

I-80 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Oct8

Friday, 08 October 2021

Dodge City Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Oct8

Friday, 08 October 2021

Dodge City Raceway Park

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Dodge City Raceway Park

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Dodge City Raceway Park

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov26

Friday, 26 November 2021

Arizona Speedway

ASCS Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

13th

Nov27

Saturday, 27 November 2021

Arizona Speedway

ASCS Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

10th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads