Blake Daniels
Blake Daniels

Blake Daniels
Twin City, GA

Schedule & Results

2023 Events

2023 race stats based on 11 events. Select a stat to view included races.

May19

Friday, 19 May 2023

Swainsboro Raceway

604 Late Models

QUALIFYING 1

9th

May29

Monday, 29 May 2023

Swainsboro Raceway

604 Late Models

QUALIFYING 1

12th

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Swainsboro Raceway

604 Late Models

QUALIFYING 1

4th

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Cochran Motor Speedway

Southeastern Performance 604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Swainsboro Raceway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Swainsboro Raceway

604 Late Models

QUALIFYING 1

7th

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Swainsboro Raceway

604 Late Models

QUALIFYING 1

8th

Oct6

Friday, 06 October 2023

Swainsboro Raceway

604 Late Models

HEAT 1

5th

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

Swainsboro Raceway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2023

Swainsboro Raceway

604 Late Models

QUALIFYING 1

13th

Nov4

Saturday, 04 November 2023

Swainsboro Raceway

604 Late Models

QUALIFYING 1

11th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads