Jason McDougal
Jason McDougal

Jason McDougal
Broken Arrow, OK

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Tuesday, 28 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

PM: Practice

Friday, 01 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

RACE 244 - B FEATURE 3

12th

Friday, 01 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Stock Non-Wing

RACE 250 - B FEATURE 1

13th

Friday, 01 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged A-Class

RACE 235 - QUALIFIER 2

3rd

Friday, 01 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged Outlaw

RACE 229 - QUALIFIER 4

2nd

Saturday, 02 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged A-Class

RACE 294 - A MAIN

3rd

Saturday, 02 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged Outlaw

RACE 296 - A MAIN

17th

Thursday, 14 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

D FEATURE 1

12th

Friday, 05 February 2021

Bubba Raceway Park

Midgets

A FEATURE

10th

Monday, 08 February 2021

Bubba Raceway Park

Midgets

A FEATURE

6th

Saturday, 27 February 2021

Tri City Speedway

Outlaw Karts Winged Open 450

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sunday, 28 February 2021

Tri City Speedway

Outlaw Karts Winged Open 450

A FEATURE 1

9th

Friday, 09 April 2021

Port City Raceway

Tulsa, OK

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Port City Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

4th

Sunday, 11 April 2021

Port City Raceway

Non-Wing Outlaw

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Sunday, 11 April 2021

Port City Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

15th

Friday, 30 April 2021

Kokomo Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

20th

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Kokomo Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

15th

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Friday, 21 May 2021

Paragon Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

16th

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Lincoln Park Speedway

MSCS SPRINTS $2,500 to win

Thursday, 03 June 2021

Paragon Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

6th

Thursday, 03 June 2021

Paragon Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Friday, 04 June 2021

Bloomington Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

10th

Friday, 04 June 2021

Bloomington Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Midgets

B FEATURE

12th

Sunday, 06 June 2021

Tri-State Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

6th

Wednesday, 09 June 2021

Circle City Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

24th

Thursday, 10 June 2021

Lincoln Park Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

7th

Friday, 11 June 2021

Gas City I-69 Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

15th

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Kokomo Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

3rd

Tuesday, 13 July 2021

Red Dirt Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE

7th

Thursday, 15 July 2021

Solomon Valley Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

22nd

Friday, 16 July 2021

Jefferson County Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

19th

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Jefferson County Speedway

Midgets

HEAT 1

8th

Thursday, 29 July 2021

Lincoln Park Speedway

INDIANA SPRINT WEEK

Friday, 30 July 2021

Bloomington Speedway

USAC INDIANA SPRINT WEEK - SHELDON KINSER MEMORIAL

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sunday, 22 August 2021

Paragon Speedway

USAC SPRINTS RETURN TO PARAGON

Friday, 03 September 2021

Bloomington Speedway

Josh Burton Memorial

Friday, 10 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

USAC Amsoil Non Wing Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

9th

Friday, 10 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

USAC Midgets

A FEATURE 1

8th

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

USAC Amsoil Non Wing Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

USAC Midgets

A FEATURE 1

16th

Sunday, 12 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

USAC Amsoil Non Wing Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sunday, 12 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

USAC Midgets

A FEATURE 1

8th

Tuesday, 28 December 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

PM: Practice

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads