Mitchell Moore
Mitchell Moore

Mitchell Moore
Edgerton, KS

Schedule & Results

2023 race stats based on 13 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2023

Nevada Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A MAIN

9th

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

DNS

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Lake Ozark Speedway

410 Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE

11th

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Callaway Raceway

POWRi 305 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

10th DNF

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

US 36 Raceway

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Car

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

US 36 Raceway

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Car

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

US 36 Raceway

POWRi 305 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2023

US 36 Raceway

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Car

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

POWRi 410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Lake Ozark Speedway

410 Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2023

Electric City Speedway

POWRi 305 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2023

Electric City Speedway

Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Sep29

Friday, 29 September 2023

US 36 Raceway

IMCA RaceSaver Sprint Car

A FEATURE 1

4th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads