McKenna Haase
McKenna Haase

McKenna Haase
Des Moines, IA

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Jul13

Wednesday, 13 July 2022

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Tri-State Speedway

Haubstadt, IN

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 HEAT 2

DNS

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 A FEATURE

19th

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

May30

Monday, 30 May 2022

Lawrenceburg Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

13th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 A FEATURE

18th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE 1

10th DNF

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

19th

Jun15

Wednesday, 15 June 2022

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 A FEATURE

21st

Jul13

Wednesday, 13 July 2022

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2022

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug10

Wednesday, 10 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads