Freddie Carpenter
Freddie Carpenter

Freddie Carpenter
Parkersburg, WV

Schedule & Results

Feb6

Sunday, 06 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

46th Annual Wrisco Winternationals Presented by Lucas Oil - PRACTICE

Feb7

Monday, 07 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1 FAST SHAFTS

16th

Feb9

Wednesday, 09 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

22nd

Feb10

Thursday, 10 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1 FAST SHAFTS

7th

Feb11

Friday, 11 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 3 DIRTONDIRT.COM

DNS

Feb12

Saturday, 12 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 3 DIRTONDIRT.COM

DNS

Mar20

Sunday, 20 March 2022

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

A-MAIN

18th

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

I-77 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

I-77 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr26

Tuesday, 26 April 2022

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

9th DNF

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Muskingum County Speedway

Dresden, OH

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

West Virginia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN HISTORIC 100

18th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

West Virginia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN HISTORIC 100

23rd

Jun8

Wednesday, 08 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 3

3rd

Jun9

Thursday, 09 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 2

12th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

12th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

INTEGRA HEAT 4

13th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Muskingum County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads