Dustin Gulbrandson
Dustin Gulbrandson

Dustin Gulbrandson
Sioux Falls, SD

Schedule & Results

Apr2

Friday, 02 April 2021

Hamilton County Speedway

Diamond In The Rough USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr2

Friday, 02 April 2021

Hamilton County Speedway

Seneca Foundry USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

10th

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Hamilton County Speedway

Diamond In The Rough USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Hamilton County Speedway

Seneca Foundry USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Hamilton County Speedway

Diamond In The Rough USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Hamilton County Speedway

Seneca Foundry USRA Stock Cars

B FEATURE 1

7th

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2021

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Hamilton County Speedway

Diamond In The Rough USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Hamilton County Speedway

Seneca Foundry USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

12th

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Rapid Speedway

Precision Auto Body USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE

3rd

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Rapid Speedway

Sybesma Graphics USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE

16th DNF

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Rapid Speedway

Precision Auto Body USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE

2nd

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Rapid Speedway

Sybesma Graphics USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE

2nd

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Fayette County Speedway

Torkelson Motors USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

9th

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Weekly Racing

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

I-90 Speedway

USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE

3rd

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

Rapid Speedway

Precision Auto Body USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE

1st

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

Rapid Speedway

Sybesma Graphics USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE

7th

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Hamilton County Speedway

Diamond In The Rough USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Hamilton County Speedway

Seneca Foundry USRA Stock Cars

B FEATURE 1

5th

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

Rapid Speedway

Precision Auto Body USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE

4th

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

Rapid Speedway

Sybesma Graphics USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE

1st

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

17th

May31

Monday, 31 May 2021

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Outlaw Streeters

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Rapid Speedway

Precision Auto Body USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Rapid Speedway

Sybesma Graphics USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

I-90 Speedway

USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Rapid Speedway

Precision Auto Body USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE

8th

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Rapid Speedway

Sybesma Graphics USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE

7th

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

I-90 Speedway

USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE

1st

Jun13

Sunday, 13 June 2021

Mason City Motor Speedway

Mensink Racing Products USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Rapid Speedway

Precision Auto Body USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE

6th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Rapid Speedway

Sybesma Graphics USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

I-90 Speedway

USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE

5th

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Rapid Speedway

Precision Auto Body USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE

DNS

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Rapid Speedway

Sybesma Graphics USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE

6th

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

I-90 Speedway

USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE

7th

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Rapid Speedway

Precision Auto Body USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Rapid Speedway

Sybesma Graphics USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE

4th

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

I-90 Speedway

USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE

4th

Jul11

Sunday, 11 July 2021

Mason City Motor Speedway

Mensink Racing Products USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Jul11

Sunday, 11 July 2021

Mason City Motor Speedway

Christie Door Company USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Rapid Speedway

Precision Auto Body USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE

6th

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Rapid Speedway

Sybesma Graphics USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE

1st

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

I-90 Speedway

USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE

5th

Jul21

Wednesday, 21 July 2021

Hamilton County Speedway

Diamond In The Rough USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul21

Wednesday, 21 July 2021

Hamilton County Speedway

Seneca Foundry USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Rapid Speedway

Precision Auto Body USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE

8th

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Rapid Speedway

Sybesma Graphics USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

I-90 Speedway

USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

I-90 Speedway

USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE

8th

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Rapid Speedway

Precision Auto Body USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE

7th

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Rapid Speedway

Sybesma Graphics USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE

1st

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Hamilton County Speedway

Diamond In The Rough USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug8

Sunday, 08 August 2021

Mason City Motor Speedway

Mensink Racing Products USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Rapid Speedway

Precision Auto Body USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE

6th

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Rapid Speedway

Sybesma Graphics USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE

1st

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

I-90 Speedway

USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE

1st

Aug15

Sunday, 15 August 2021

Mason City Motor Speedway

Mensink Racing Products USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

I-90 Speedway

USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE

1st

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Sports Park Raceway

Pickett Salvage USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Hamilton County Speedway

Diamond In The Rough USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

I-90 Speedway

USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE

5th

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Fayette County Speedway

Torkelson Motors USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

I-90 Speedway

USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE

DQ

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Rapid Speedway

Sybesma Graphics USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE

DNS

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Rapid Speedway

Precision Auto Body USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE

2nd

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

B FEATURE 2

10th

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Huset's Speedway

Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

9th

Oct6

Wednesday, 06 October 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Practice Night

Oct7

Thursday, 07 October 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

O'Reilly Auto Parts USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

18th

Oct7

Thursday, 07 October 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct8

Friday, 08 October 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

O'Reilly Auto Parts USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 2

19th

Oct8

Friday, 08 October 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

12th

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

O'Reilly Auto Parts USRA Stock Cars

B FEATURE 5

4th

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

12th

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Mason City Motor Speedway

Mensink Racing Products USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct17

Sunday, 17 October 2021

Mason City Motor Speedway

Mensink Racing Products USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads