Forrest Sutherland
Forrest Sutherland

Forrest Sutherland
Cherryvale, KS

Schedule & Results

Wins

0

Top 5

0

2021 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr18

Sunday, 18 April 2021

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A MAIN

12th

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B-MAIN

8th

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B-MAIN 1

7th

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Longdale Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

11th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Longdale Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

13th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE

9th

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE

11th

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Humboldt Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A-MAIN

10th

Jun6

Sunday, 06 June 2021

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B-MAIN

12th

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

81 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A-MAIN

7th

Jul27

Tuesday, 27 July 2021

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE

7th

Jul28

Wednesday, 28 July 2021

Caney Valley Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

19th

Jul29

Thursday, 29 July 2021

81 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

21st

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads