Casey Vitale
Casey Vitale

Casey Vitale
Albany, OR

Schedule & Results

2018 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar31

Saturday, 31 March 2018

Cottage Grove Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

May5

Saturday, 05 May 2018

Willamette Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2018

Willamette Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May25

Friday, 25 May 2018

Willamette Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2018

Willamette Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun2

Saturday, 02 June 2018

Willamette Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2018

Willamette Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2018

Coos Bay Speedway

America's Mattress Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul4

Wednesday, 04 July 2018

Cottage Grove Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2018

Willamette Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Willamette Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads